fbpx
VACANCES SURF CAMP | SOLID SURF & YOGA HOUSE

SOLID SURF HOUSE

VACANCES EN CAMP DE SURF DANS LE MONDE ENTIER

SURF CAMPS | SURF RESORTS | ISA & ILS SURF ACADEMY

Bali - Mentawaii - Marokko - Portugal - Sri Lanka

Solid Surf House offre un excellent moyen de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes passionnées de surf et de yoga du monde entier.
Peu importe que vous soyez un voyageur seul, un couple ou un groupe, nous organisons des vacances de surf camp super fun pour tous ceux qui partagent la passion et l'amour de l'océan, du surf et du yoga.
C'est l'occasion de surfer sur certaines des meilleures vagues du monde et de pratiquer le yoga dans un camp de surf entièrement encadré qui vous donne l'impression d'être chez vous, loin de chez vous.

DESTINATIONS

Null

LAGOS - PORTUGAL

DONC L'AVENTURE COMMENCE ICI...

MAROC Baie de Taghazout Tamraght Solid Surf & Yoga House

MAROC - TAGHAZOUT

HEY HO, ON Y VA...

SRILANKA Maison du surf et du yoga de Weligama Bay

SRI LANKA - WELIGAMA

INSCRIVEZ-MOI MAINTENANT...

Null

INDONÉSIE - BALI

NASI GORENG POUR TOUJOURS..

Choisissez vos vacances en surf camp

nom canggu-bali

Solid Surf House est un camp de surf et de yoga dans le centre de la ville côtière animée et à la mode Canggu, Bali. Bali est la destination tropicale la plus recherchée surf camp vacances dans le monde et nous allons vous emmener à certains spots de surf de classe mondiale qui sont adaptés à tous les niveaux d’expérience et vous apprendre à surfer. Nous offrons également de pratiquer le yoga tout en profitant des installations de la maison de surf à des tarifs très compétitifs. Venez vous détendre dans notre jacuzzi et notre piscine, pendant que vous vous détendez et regardez un film dans notre cinéma en plein air ou tout simplement dans notre bar en profitant de l’Happy Hour. Ici, vous ferez votre meilleur surf & yoga camp vacances souvenirs d’une vie.

nom canggu-bali

Notre camp de surf est situé dans la magnifique baie de Taghazout, Tamraght, Maroc. La vue unique sur l’océan que notre maison de surf offre en fait l’un de vos plus inoubliables Surf Camp Holidays jamais. Couchers de soleil légendaires de nos toits tandis que vous pouvez également vous détendre dans notre salon chauffé ou prendre une baignade dans notre piscine. Détendez-vous et regardez un film dans notre salon ou à l’extérieur autour de notre foyer ou tout simplement jouer à un jeu sur la table de billard. C’est de loin notre camp de surf le plus charmant que nous offrons situé dans le plus beau pays culturel avec une belle famille comme l’équipage. L’endroit que vous ne voudrez jamais quitter après l’hospitalité marocaine vous saisit, c’est le surf & yoga vacances que vous n’oublierez jamais: Maroc!

Cette villa de luxe nouvellement construite au Sri Lanka est située dans la belle région de Weligama, Sri Lanka. Souvent entièrement réservé comme Solid Surf House ne peut accueillir que 18 lits et crée une atmosphère intime. Vos vacances Surf Camp sont sur le surf et la pratique du yoga tout en profitant des installations de la maison de surf à des tarifs très compétitifs. Sentez les vibrations de la jungle et faites-vous des amis avec notre famille de singes locaux balançant les arbres autour de la villa, tout en prenant une baignade dans notre grande piscine. Détendez-vous et regardez un film dans notre cinéma de piscine en plein air ou jouer à un jeu sur la table de billard. Nous vous assurerons d’avoir une expérience inoubliable de surf et de yoga! Une liste de seau de surf destination et être rapide car nous sommes souvent complets !

C'est à Lagos, au Portugal, que nous nous sommes installés pour la seule destination européenne de vacances Solid Surf House. Située dans la magnifique région de l'Algarve, au Portugal, nous avons créé ici Surf Camp Holidays qui combine un encadrement de haute qualité en matière de surf dans une villa rurale de luxe entièrement équipée. Notre "forfait unique" comprendra des cours et des instructeurs qualifiés ISA, un ratio entraîneur/élève de 1:4, une analyse vidéo, des cours théoriques, du patinage de surf et des séances de yoga inspirées du surf. En réservant vos vacances dans notre camp de surf et de yoga à Lagos, vous vous assurez que votre surf s'améliore et vous donne les compétences nécessaires pour apprendre à surfer, quel que soit votre niveau. Notre hébergement de luxe ne comporte que 16 lits. Nous ferons en sorte que vous viviez une expérience inoubliable dans votre nouvelle maison loin de chez vous ! Assurez-vous de réserver tôt car nous n'hébergeons que 16 personnes cette saison et nous sommes souvent complets !

DES VACANCES EN SURF CAMPS POUR TOUS !

Notre objectif est de faire en sorte que vos vacances soient à la fois abordables et inoubliables. Solid Surf House connaît deux concepts : Surf Camp & Surf Resorts, mais les deux concepts comprennent notre forfait de surf sans soucis : "One Package Fits All".

Camps de surf

 Le Surf Camp "One Package Fits All" ® est le plus facile et probablement le meilleur rapport qualité-prix que vous trouverez sur n'importe quel surf camp. Si ce n'est pas le cas, nous vous proposerons un prix identique à celui de n'importe quel autre camp de surf qui offre exactement les mêmes inclusions et les mêmes normes d'hébergement que celles que vous pouvez attendre de nos camps de surf Solid Surf House. Notre objectif est d'offrir un camp de surf à un prix raisonnable et abordable pour tous, qui comprend toujours un hébergement de haut niveau avec salle de bain privée, la location de planches de surf, un guide de surf intermédiaire et avancé, des cours de surf, des séances de yoga, le petit déjeuner, un cinéma en plein air, une piscine et bien d'autres choses encore. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur les inclusions, consultez nos destinations pour voir ce qui est inclus.

Station de surf

Notre Solid Surf Resorts est notre version la plus luxueuse des camps de surf de haut niveau que nous proposons. Les emplacements des stations de surf sont situés dans des zones exclusives, hors des sentiers battus et offrant des vues fantastiques, ce qui vous permet de vous détendre et de vous sentir bien dans nos logements luxueux et confortables. Vous pouvez vous attendre à un ratio personnel/voyageur plus élevé et à une attention plus personnalisée pour chaque client. Des cours de surf entièrement dédiés avec un ratio maximum de 1 sur 3 professeurs de surf qui vous garantiront une progression constante. Bien entendu, nous proposons également dans nos centres de vacances un "système de forfait unique" qui comprend tous les éléments nécessaires que vous pouvez attendre d'un séjour de surf. Pas de frais cachés et de surprises, des forfaits directs et honnêtes !

Réserver des vacances de surf ne devient pas plus facile qu'à Solid Surf House : c'est le concept qui convient à tout le monde - "un paquet pour tous"®

Associations et partenaires

Les camps de surf de Solid Surf House sont affiliés à des associations internationales et nationales reconnues qui sont alignées avec l'International Comité olympique. Ces instituts sont largement respectés dans l'industrie du sport et du surf et nous sommes fiers d'être membre des associations internationales ainsi que des associations nationales (néerlandaises), ce qui fait de nous une adresse fiable pour vos vacances en surf. Nous avons utilisé ce privilège et formé nos professeurs de surf selon les normes de ces associations afin de garantir des vacances de surf en toute sécurité. Nous offrons un environnement d'apprentissage amusant à nos clients de surf camp sous la direction d'enseignants bien formés et certifiés ISA. Grâce au soutien de notre partenaire néerlandais en matière de criminalité, Protest Board Wear, nous sommes en mesure de fournir chaque année à nos élèves de surf des combinaisons de surf de haute qualité.

 

Solid Surf House - ISA - changez votre vie - professeurs de surf Solid Surf House                   

Solid Surf House - protestation - logo

BALI

Berryl Berryl Tél. : 62 (0)822 3759 4817

bureauTél. : 62 (0)813 3917 8413

Bali@solidsurfhouse.com

Jalan Raya Semat

Gang Bekul 8 Annonces

Berawa - Canggu

Bali - Indonésie

MAROC

Ayoub 212 (0)676 889 496

bureau 212 (0)528 314 694

Morocco@solidsurfhouse.com

Tamraght Oufella

Hay Tissaluine Tamraght, 80750

Baie de Taghazout - Tamraght

Agadir - Maroc

SRI LANKA

Jordy (0)76 326 6485

Srilanka@solidsurfhouse.com

Maha Neviya Road 76

Walliwala

81700 Weligama

Sri Lanka (Sri Lanka)

SRI LANKA

Jordy (0)76 326 6485

Srilanka@solidsurfhouse.com

Maha Neviya Road 76

Walliwala

81700 Weligama

Sri Lanka (Sri Lanka)

SIÈGE

Siège social no 31 (0)20 220 2113

SOLIDSURFHOUSE (EN)

Holiday@solidsurfhouse.com

SURF CAMP HOLIDAYS

SURF CAMPS | SURF RESORTS | ISA & ILS SURF ACADEMY

BALI • MENTAWAII • MOROCCO • PORTUGAL • SRI LANKA

Solid Surf House offers a great way to meet new surf and yoga minded people from all over the world.
It does not matter if you are a single traveler, a couple or a group, we cater super fun surf camp holidays for everyone that shares the passion and love of the ocean, surfing & yoga.
This is your chance to surf some of the world`s best waves & practice yoga in a full facilitated surf camps that feels like home away from home.

DESTINATIONS

WELIGAMA BAY • SRI LANKA

open 01st December `21

SO THE ADVENTURE BEGINS HERE…

CAPARICA • PORTUGAL

HEY HO, LETS GO…

INDONESIA • BALI

NASI GORENG FOR EVER..

LAGOS • PORTUGAL

SUMMER TIME…

TAGHAZOUT BAY • MOROCCO

open now!

MENTAWAI • INDONESIA

EMPTY LINE UP…

SIARGAO ISLAND • PHILIPINES

EXOTIC STAY…

SURF CHARTER • MALDIVES

SIGN ME UP NOW…

Choose Your Surf Destination

Solid Surf House is a surf and yoga camp in the centre of the lively & fashionable coastal town Canggu, Bali. Bali is the most wanted tropical Surf Camp Holidays destination in the world and we will take you to some world-class surf spots that are suitable for all levels of experience and learn you to surf. We also offer to practice yoga while enjoying the facilities of the surf house at very competitive rates. Come and chill in our jacuzzi and swimming pool, while you relax and watch a movie in our outdoor cinema or simply hangout at our bar enjoying Happy Hour. Here you will you make your best holiday memories of a lifetime at Solid Surf House.
A
Our surf camp is situated in the beautiful Taghazout Bay, Tamraght, Morocco. The unique ocean views that our surf house offers makes this one of the favorite surf destinations ever. Legendary sunsets from our rooftops while you also can chill out in our heated lounge area or take a swim in our swimming pool. Relax and watch a movie in our living room or outdoors around our fire place or just play a game on the pool table. This is by far our most charming surf camp we offer located in the most beautiful cultural country with a lovely family like crew. The place you will never want to leave after the Moroccan hospitality grabs you, this is the surf & yoga holiday you will never forget: Morocco!
A
Solid Surf House - Weligama Bay - Sri Lanka
This newly built luxury Surf Villa in Sri Lanka is situated in the beautiful area of Weligama, Sri Lanka. Often fully booked as Solid Surf House only accommodates 18 beds and creates a intimate atmosphere. Your holiday is about enjoying surfing and practice yoga while enjoying the facilities of the surf house at very competitive rates. Feel the jungle vibes and make friends with our local monkey family swinging the trees around the villa, while taking a swim in our large swimming pool. Relax and watch a movie in our outdoor pool cinema or play a game on the billiard table. We will make sure you have an unforgettable experience on this beautiful island Sri lanka! A bucket list surf destination and be quick as we are often fully booked !
A
Lagos, Portugal is where we have settled down for only European Solid Surf House holiday destination. Set in the beautiful Algarve, Portugal, we have created here Surf Camp Holidays that combines high-quality surf coaching in a fully catered boutique rural Villa. Our “one package fits all” will include ISA qualified instructors and classes, 1:4 coach to student ratio, video analysis, theory lessons, surf skating, and surf-inspired yoga sessions. Book you surf & yoga camp holiday in our surf camp in Lagos will guarantee that your surfing improves and give you the skills to teach yourself how to surf, no matter what level you are. Our the luxury accommodation offers only 16 Beds. We will make sure you have an unforgettable experience in your new home away from home! Make sure you book early as we only accommodate 16 people this season and we are often fully booked!
A
Solid Surf House - Weligama Bay - Sri Lanka
Our Surf & Yoga Camp Costa da Caparica is centrally located close to Lisbon airport and city center. In a relaxing and laid-back fisherman village, our Surf & Yoga house is located within walking distance from the sandy beach of São João. This beach is the most consistent surf spot in Portugal. Our “one package fits all” will include ISA qualified instructors and classes, 1:5 coach to student ratio, video analysis, theory lessons, and surf-inspired yoga sessions. Book your relaxing getaway to Costa da Caparica now for a week full of Surf & Yoga!

SURF CAMP HOLIDAYS FOR EVERYONE!

Our goal is to make sure your holiday is both affordable and unforgettable. Solid Surf House knows two concepts: Surf Camp & Surf Resorts but both concepts include our hassle-free surf package: ‘One Package Fits All’.

SURF CAMPS
The Surf Camp ‘One Package Fits All’ ® is the easiest and probably the best price value surf package you will find on any surf camp. If not, then we will match any price that offers the exact same inclusions and accommodation standards as you can expect from our surf camps. Our aim is to offer a fair price value surf camp that is affordable for everyone which always includes a high standard AC private bathrooms accommodation, surfboard rental, intermediate and advanced surf guiding, surf lessons, yoga sessions, breakfast, outdoor cinema, swimming pool, and the list goes on. If you want to know more of the inclusions then check our destinations out to see what else is included.

SURF RESORT
Our Solid Surf Resorts is our most Luxury version of the already high standard surf camps we offer. The surf resort locations are set in exclusive areas, off the beaten track, and boasting fantastic views, which give you the ultimate relaxation and comfort in our luxury cozy accommodations. You can expect a higher staff: guest ratio and more personal attention to each guest. Fully dedicated surf education classes with a max 1 on 3 surf teacher ratio will guarantee you steady progress. Of course, we also offer in our resorts a ‘One Package Fits All System’ that standard includes all the necessary inclusions you can expect on a surf holiday. No hidden cost and surprises, straightforward and honest packages!

Booking a surf holiday does not get any easier than at Solid Surf House this is the concept that fits everyone – “one package fits all”®

ASSOCIATIONS & PARTNERS

The Solid Surf House surf camps are affiliated with international and nationally recognized associations that are aligned with the International Olympic Committee. These institutes are widely respected in the sports & surf industry and we are proud to be a member of the international associations as well as the national ( dutch associations) that makes us a reliable address for your surf holidays. We have used that privilege and trained our surf teachers to the standards of these associations so we can guarantee a safe holiday experience. We provide a fun learning environment for our surf camp guests under the guidance of well-trained ISA-certified teachers. Supported by our dutch partner in crime, Protest Board Wear, we are able to provide our surf students yearly high-quality wetsuits.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM